Not sure what happened to my last post

I rattled off this great post this morning – at least I thought it wasn’t so bad.

Then I come back later, and it’s gone.  I can tell in statistics that it was there, people were reading it.  I can see where it showed up on my facebook page.  But, it just went….

*blip*

Anyone ever have that happen?

The conspiracy theorist in me thinks, some ‘exercise is essential for weight loss’ nazi decided a post with that title shouldn’t be floating out there.

Or maybe it’s my Windows 8 Computer that just is weird that way.  When I’m gone it goes and does stuff like that, you know?

Anyway, right now I’m doing that goofy military looking pointing my two fingers towards my eyes and then towards WordPress right now.  You know the one – it’s one of those cliche things in most cheap comedy things as a way of saying “I’m watching you.”  But because I’m too lazy to pull out a camera and film myself doing it, rather than pulling the same lame schtick myself I’ll just tell you about it.  Just as lame, I know, but hopefully you get the picture.

Or you’re really confused wondering WHAT IN THE WORLD is he talking about????

It’s weird…  I’ve just never had a blog post just disappear like that before.

Now I’m a little paranoid.

About Ron Walter

I'm just a guy who was so out of shape he couldn't run to get out of the rain. I'm taking my life back. It's not always perfect, not always successful. The victories though are greater than the defeats. I plan to keep it that way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Not sure what happened to my last post

  1. jaymeball13 says:

    haha. this made me smile. I’ve not had a blog post disappear, but I wouldn’t be very happy if it did. I would be doing the same lame “i’m watching you” gesture to the program… after throwing a pillow or sock or something across the room out of frustration…. so I understand….

Leave a Reply

