It Is Good To Know I’m Not The Only One Who Struggles With This Issue

I figured this was timely since my post from a few days ago.

 

Yes, sometimes it gets so bad that you start looking for a place to let it all go.  Sometimes it gets really, really, really bad.  I’m not sure I could do this though.  For one, there’s not nearly enough cover.  

Yet I have to feel bad for the poor gal if she ever figures out she’s been filmed.  That might be a bit much to overcome.

About Ron Walter

I'm just a guy who was so out of shape he couldn't run to get out of the rain. I'm taking my life back. It's not always perfect, not always successful. The victories though are greater than the defeats. I plan to keep it that way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It Is Good To Know I’m Not The Only One Who Struggles With This Issue

  1. piratebobcat says:

    Haha, if it was a one time thing, I’d understand, but since she keeps doing it over and over, then I think she might deserve the embarrassment!

Leave a Reply

